Hidden Valley Resort Muskoka

 

Hidden Valley Resort
1755 Valley Road, Huntsville, ON
Tel: 1-705-789-2301   Toll Free: 1-800-465-4171
www.hvmuskoka.com

www.facebook.com/Hidden-Valley-Resort

 

WOW! Take a look at these room only deals for Spin the Lakes – Book today!
Stay with us during Spin the Lakes Cycling Tour and get a great deal

One night                                        Two Nights
Traditional $129                       Traditional $218 ($109 per night)
Hillside      $139                        Hillside    $238 ($119 per night)
Lakeside    $159                        Lakeside  $278 ($134 per night)

Call Hidden Valley Resort today to book! 705-789-2301

 

Hidden Valley ResortAll the fun and adventure that Muskoka has to offer is right at your doorstep at Hidden Valley Resort, located on the shores of Peninsula Lake.

Should guests wish to stay at Hidden Valley Resort a call in rate has been setup (please note that no accommodations are being held at this time). Individual reservations will be made by individual attendees directly with the resort. Please ensure those wishing to stay at Hidden Valley Resort identify themselves as attending Spin the Lakes event to ensure they receive the preferred guestroom rate. Delegates should retain their confirmation number, which will be provided by the reservation agent and use this number when referring to their booking.

  • Arm bands – required for admittance in the Lunch
  • Pool Fee – $5.00 per person (available from 12pm until 5pm)

Reservations can be made directly by calling Hidden Valley Resort at (705) 789-2301, toll free at 1-800-465-4171, by fax at (705) 789-6586.


View Larger Map to Hidden Valley Resort

You can see other cycle friendly accommodations here.


View Cycle Friendly Accomodations in a larger map

Business Name

Phone Number Website Located in
Foxwood Resort Muskoka Foxwood Resort1760 Fox Point Rd,
Dwight, Ont
(705) 635-3933
1-866-919-3933
holiday@foxwoodresort.ca
(705) 635-39331-866-919-3933 www.foxwoodresort.ca Lake of Bays
Colonial Bay Cottage Resort 800-916-2008 www.colonialbay.com Huntsville
Beauview Cottages 800-363-6047 www.beauview.com Baysville
Almaguin Campground 705-382-3802 www.almaguincampground.ca Burk’s Falls
Tapawingo Place 705-635-1229 Dwight
Bondi Village 705-635-2261 www.bondi-cottage-resort.com Dwight
Comfort Inn 866-398-7480 www.choicehotels.ca/cn269 Huntsville
A Muskoka Dream Catcher 705-788-0175 www.bbmuskoka.com Huntsville
Hidden Valley Resort 705-789-2301 www.hiddenvalleymuskoka.com Huntsville
Motel 6 705-787-0118 www.motel6.com Huntsville
Fairymill Guest House 705-783-2600 http://fairymill.blogspot.ca Huntsville
At The Pond B&B 705-787-0389 Huntsville
Muskoka Guest Nest 705-787-0995 www.muskokaguestnest.com Huntsville
Morgan House B&B 866-311-1727 www.bbcanada.com/morganbb Huntsville
Best Western 866-895-3345 www.bestwestern.com Huntsville
Au Peiti Demeaur 705-789-2552 www.aupetitdormeur.com Huntsville
Fairy Bay Guest House 888-813-1101 www.fairybay.ca Huntsville
Holiday Inn Express 888-297-5979 www.hiexpress.com/huntsvilleon Huntsville
Rainbow Inn 800-565-5514 www.rainbowinn.ca Huntsville
Logging Chain Resort 877-635-2575 www.loggingchainlodge.com Lake of Bays
Tally Ho 800-461-4232 www.tallyhoinn.com Lake of Bays
Glen Manor Cottage 705-635-1528 www.ontariotravel.net Oxtongue Lake
Cloverleaf Cottages 705-635-2049 www.cloverleafcottages.ca Oxtongue Lake